Football TV

Primera Nacional

13:00
Rio Cuarto rio-cuarto
almagro Almagro
International Bet365
18:30
CA Estudiantes ca-estudiantes
santamarina-tand Santamarina Tand.
International Bet365

AFC Champions League

08:00
Pathum United pathum-united
kitchee Kitchee
International Bet365
11:00
Johor D. T. johor-d-t
urawa Urawa
International Bet365

NPL South Australia Women

09:00
Metro Utd metro-utd
west-torrens-birkalla West Torrens Birkalla
International Bet365
09:45
Adelaide City adelaide-city
comets Comets
International Bet365
11:00
FFSA NTC ffsa-ntc
west-adelaide West Adelaide
International Bet365

2. Liga

16:10
Young Violets Austr. young-violets-austr
rapid--ii Rapid II
International Bet365
16:10
Amstetten amstetten
liefering Liefering
International Bet365
16:10
Horn horn
floridsdorfer-ac Floridsdorfer AC
International Bet365
16:10
St. Polten st-polten
kapfenberger-1919 Kapfenberger 1919
International Bet365
18:30
First Vienna first-vienna
admira-wacker Admira Wacker
International Bet365

Jupiler League

18:45
Eupen eupen
seraing Seraing
International Bet365

Proximus League

18:00
KMSK Deinze kmsk-deinze
jong-krc-genk Jong KRC Genk
International Bet365
18:00
Sl16 Football Campus sl16-football-campus
kfco-beerschot-wilrijk KFCO Beerschot-Wilrijk
International Bet365

Premier League

18:00
FK Sarajevo fk-sarajevo
tuzla Tuzla
International Bet365

Brasileiro Serie B

00:30
Tombense tombense
recife-pe Recife PE
International Bet365
22:00
Ituano FC SP ituano-fc-sp
gremio-novorizontino Gremio Novorizontino
International Bet365

Copa do Brasil

00:00
America FC MG america-fc-mg
sao-paulo Sao Paulo
International Bet365

U20 Paulista

18:00
FC SKA Brasil SP U20 fc-ska-brasil-sp-u20
aa-ponte-preta-sp-u20 AA Ponte Preta SP U20
International Bet365

Brasileiro U20

18:30
CA Paranaense PR U20 ca-paranaense-pr-u20
sao-paulo-fc-sp-u20 Sao Paulo FC SP U20
International Bet365

Parva Liga

18:00
Botev Plovdiv botev-plovdiv
cherno-more-varna Cherno More Varna
International Bet365

Chilean Cup

00:30
Cobresal cobresal
u-de-chile U. de Chile
International Bet365

Primera A - Clausura

21:00
Envigado envigado
bucaramanga Bucaramanga
International Bet365

Copa Colombia

01:00
Atlético Nacional atltico-nacional
ca-junior CA Junior
International Bet365

1. HNL

18:00
Slaven slaven
gorica Gorica
International Bet365

2. HNL

15:30
Kustosija kustosija
dugopolje Dugopolje
International Bet365
15:30
NK Dragovoljac nk-dragovoljac
hnk-cibalia-vinkovci HNK Cibalia Vinkovci
International Bet365

FNL

16:00
Opava opava
mfk-vyskov MFk Vyskov

Superliga

17:00
Lyngby lyngby
fc-copenhagen FC Copenhagen
International Bet365

1st Division

16:30
Hvidovre hvidovre
hb-koege HB Koege
17:00
Helsingoer helsingoer
fremad-amager Fremad Amager

Liga Pro - Second stage

00:00
Manta manta
independiente Independiente
International Bet365
00:30
Libertad Loja libertad-loja
guayaquil-sc Guayaquil SC
International Bet365

Championship

19:00
Norwich City norwich-city
millwall Millwall
International Bet365

Kakkonen Group C

16:00
VIFK vifk
narpes-kraft Narpes Kraft
International Bet365

Ligue 1

19:00
Olympique Lyonnais olympique-lyonnais
troyes Troyes
International Bet365

Bundesliga

18:30
M´gladbach mgladbach
hertha Hertha
International Bet365

2. Bundesliga

16:30
Hamburg hamburg
darmstadt Darmstadt
International Bet365
16:30
Magdeburg magdeburg
hannover Hannover
International Bet365

3. Liga

17:00
1860 Munich 1860-munich
halle Halle

Super League

18:30
Volos Nps volos-nps
asteras-tripolis Asteras Tripolis

OTP Bank Liga

18:00
Puskas Akademia puskas-akademia
kecskemeti-te Kecskemeti TE

Icelandic Cup

20:00
Kopavogs kopavogs
breidablik Breidablik
International Bet365

Liga 1

08:30
Bhayangkara bhayangkara
persis-solo Persis Solo
International Bet365
09:00
Pusamania pusamania
persebaya Persebaya
International Bet365
11:15
Madura United madura-united
dewa-united Dewa United
International Bet365
13:30
Persita persita
tira-persikabo Tira-Persikabo
International Bet365
13:30
PSS Sleman pss-sleman
persib-bandung Persib Bandung
International Bet365

Premier Division

18:45
UC Dublin uc-dublin
st-patricks St. Patrick´s
International Bet365
18:45
Shelbourne shelbourne
bohemians-d Bohemians D.
International Bet365
18:45
Drogheda United drogheda-united
derry-city Derry City
International Bet365
19:00
Finn Harps finn-harps
sligo-rovers Sligo Rovers
International Bet365

Serie B

18:45
SSC Bari ssc-bari
palermo Palermo
International Bet365

J1 League

10:30
Nagoya nagoya
jubilo-i Jubilo I
International Bet365

I Lyga

16:00
FK Atmosphere fk-atmosphere
banga-b Banga B
International Bet365

II Lyga

15:30
FK Jonava B fk-jonava-b
saned-joniskis Saned Joniskis
International Bet365
16:00
Radviliskis radviliskis
dfk-dainava-b Dfk Dainava B
International Bet365

Ascenso MX - Apertura

00:00
Pumas de Tabasco pumas-de-tabasco
atlante Atlante
International Bet365

Liga MX Women - Apertura

22:05
CD Guadalajara (W) cd-guadalajara-w
club-santos-laguna-w Club Santos Laguna (W)
International Bet365

Eerste Divisie

18:00
Den Bosch den-bosch
roda Roda
International Bet365
18:00
Dordrecht dordrecht
jong-fc-utrecht Jong FC Utrecht
International Bet365
18:00
Helmond helmond
eindhoven Eindhoven
International Bet365
18:00
Maastricht maastricht
ado-den-haag ADO Den Haag
International Bet365
18:00
Breda breda
oss Oss
International Bet365
18:00
Willem II willem-ii
telstar Telstar
International Bet365

CONCACAF League

00:00
LD Alajuelense ld-alajuelense
alianza Alianza
International Bet365
02:00
Municipal municipal
olimpia Olimpia
International Bet365

Liga 1

20:00
Cajamarca cajamarca
ayacucho-fc Ayacucho FC
International Bet365
International ViX
International Bet365
International GOLTV Play
International Fanatiz International
International Fanatiz Brasileirão Pack
USA Peru Magico
USA VIX+

Ekstraklasa

16:00
Jagiellonia jagiellonia
miedz-legnica Miedz Legnica
International Bet365
18:30
Legia Warsaw legia-warsaw
gornik-zabrze Gornik Zabrze
International Bet365

Division 1

16:00
Chojnice chojnice
gornik-leczna Gornik Leczna
International Bet365
18:30
LKS Lodz lks-lodz
ruch-chorzow Ruch Chorzow
International Bet365

Primeira Liga

19:15
Estoril estoril
rio-ave Rio Ave
International Bet365

Segunda Liga

17:00
Tondela tondela
covilha Covilha
International Bet365

QSL

18:40
Al Gharafa al-gharafa
al-arabi-doha Al Arabi Doha
International Bet365

Liga 1

15:00
Mioveni mioveni
champions-fc-arges Champions FC Arges
International Bet365
18:00
U Craiova u-craiova
petrolul-p Petrolul P.
International Bet365

Premier League

16:00
Samara samara
fakel-voronezh Fakel Voronezh
International Bet365

Supreme Division Women

13:30
FC Zenit Saint Petersburg fc-zenit-saint-petersburg
zhfk-yenisey-krasnoyarsk-w Zhfk Yenisey Krasnoyarsk (W)

Championship

18:45
Partick Thistle partick-thistle
inverness-ct Inverness CT
International Bet365

Super Liga

18:00
Novi Pazar novi-pazar
napredak-krusevac Napredak Krusevac
International Bet365

Premier League

11:45
Albirex Niigata albirex-niigata
tampines-rovers Tampines Rovers
International Bet365

Fortuna liga

18:30
Podbrezova podbrezova
banska-bystrica Banska Bystrica
International Bet365

Prva Liga

18:15
Radomlje radomlje
nk-tabor-sezana NK Tabor Sezana
International Bet365

2. SNL

18:00
Nafta Lendava nafta-lendava
ilirija Ilirija
International Bet365
18:00
Triglav Kranj triglav-kranj
nk-krsko NK Krsko
International Bet365

LaLiga

18:00
RCD Espanyol Barcelona rcd-espanyol-barcelona
vallecano Vallecano
International SuperSport 12
20:00
FC Sevilla fc-sevilla
real-valladolid Real Valladolid

LaLiga2

20:00
Deportivo Alaves Sad deportivo-alaves-sad
mirandes Mirandes

Allsvenskan Women

16:00
Pitea IF DFF (W) pitea-if-dff-w
fc-rosengard-w FC Rosengard (W)

Thai League 1

12:00
Buriram buriram
sukhothai Sukhothai
International Bet365

Thai League 2

11:00
Customs United customs-united
chainat Chainat
International Bet365

Super Lig

18:00
Umraniyespor umraniyespor
galatasaray Galatasaray
International Bet365

1. Lig

18:00
Boluspor boluspor
genclerbirligi Genclerbirligi
International Bet365

Primera Division

18:00
Danubio danubio
torque Torque
International Bet365
23:00
Cerrito cerrito
cerro-largo Cerro Largo
International Bet365

Segunda Division

20:30
Cerro cerro
villa-espanola Villa Espanola
International Bet365

Primera Division

21:00
Monagas monagas
hermanos-colmenarez Hermanos Colmenarez
International Bet365
23:15
Dep. Lara dep-lara
deportivo-tachira Deportivo Tachira
International Bet365

2022-08-19

Football TV