Round 7 Matches

Finished14/10/22
FC Metalist 1925 Kharkivfc-metalist-1925-kharkiv
fc-lviv-u19FC Lviv U19
22
14/10/22
FC Chernomorets Odessa U19fc-chernomorets-odessa-u19
fc-kryvbas-kriviy-rih-u19FC Kryvbas Kriviy Rih U19
Postponed14/10/22
FC Inguletsfc-ingulets
fc-oleksandria-u19FC Oleksandria U19
Finished13/10/22
FC Minajfc-minaj
nk-veres-rivne-u19NK Veres Rivne U19
13
Finished14/10/22
Met Kharkiv U19met-kharkiv-u19
fc-vorskla-poltava-u19FC Vorskla Poltava U19
11
Finished15/10/22
FC Rukh LVIVfc-rukh-lviv
sc-dnipro-1-u19SC Dnipro-1 U19
61
Finished15/10/22
FC Zorya Lugansk U19fc-zorya-lugansk-u19
kolos-kovalivka-u19Kolos Kovalivka U19
00
Finished15/10/22
FC Shakhtar Donetsk U19fc-shakhtar-donetsk-u19
fc-dynamo-kiev-u19FC Dynamo Kiev U19
02

Round 6 Results

Finished14/10/22
FC Metalist 1925 Kharkivfc-metalist-1925-kharkiv
fc-lviv-u19FC Lviv U19
22
14/10/22
FC Chernomorets Odessa U19fc-chernomorets-odessa-u19
fc-kryvbas-kriviy-rih-u19FC Kryvbas Kriviy Rih U19
Postponed14/10/22
FC Inguletsfc-ingulets
fc-oleksandria-u19FC Oleksandria U19
Finished13/10/22
FC Minajfc-minaj
nk-veres-rivne-u19NK Veres Rivne U19
13
Finished14/10/22
Met Kharkiv U19met-kharkiv-u19
fc-vorskla-poltava-u19FC Vorskla Poltava U19
11
Finished15/10/22
FC Rukh LVIVfc-rukh-lviv
sc-dnipro-1-u19SC Dnipro-1 U19
61
Finished15/10/22
FC Zorya Lugansk U19fc-zorya-lugansk-u19
kolos-kovalivka-u19Kolos Kovalivka U19
00
Finished15/10/22
FC Shakhtar Donetsk U19fc-shakhtar-donetsk-u19
fc-dynamo-kiev-u19FC Dynamo Kiev U19
02
Finished06/10/22
Kolos Kovalivka U19kolos-kovalivka-u19
fc-inguletsFC Ingulets
20
Finished09/10/22
FC Oleksandria U19fc-oleksandria-u19
fc-metalist-1925-kharkivFC Metalist 1925 Kharkiv
10
Finished08/10/22
FC Kryvbas Kriviy Rih U19fc-kryvbas-kriviy-rih-u19
fc-minajFC Minaj
10
Finished07/10/22
FC Vorskla Poltava U19fc-vorskla-poltava-u19
fc-chernomorets-odessa-u19FC Chernomorets Odessa U19
50
Finished06/10/22
NK Veres Rivne U19nk-veres-rivne-u19
met-kharkiv-u19Met Kharkiv U19
11
Finished07/10/22
SC Dnipro-1 U19sc-dnipro-1-u19
fc-zorya-lugansk-u19FC Zorya Lugansk U19
41
Finished08/10/22
FC Dynamo Kiev U19fc-dynamo-kiev-u19
fc-rukh-lvivFC Rukh LVIV
23
Postponed08/10/22
FC Lviv U19fc-lviv-u19
fc-shakhtar-donetsk-u19FC Shakhtar Donetsk U19